banners17_1000x60_eng-(1).gif
English Русский

12th International exhibition of vacuum technologies
11 - 13 April 2017
Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilion 2.

Contacts

Event team
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: vacuumtechexpo@ite-expo.ru
www.vacuumtechexpo.com

Exhibition Director:
Natalya Lomunova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 6226
E-mail: Natalia.Lomunova@ite-russia.ru

Exhibition Manager:
Elena Krivitskaya
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6244
E-mail: Elena.Krivitskaya@ite-russia.ru

Marketing manager:
Lyudmila Battalova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.. 
6219
E-mail: Ludmila.Battalova@ite-russia.ru

Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6217
E-mail: Alena.Teptsova@ite-russia.ru

Technical Manager:
Ivan Laptiev
Tel.:  +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4708
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@ite-russia.ru
www.ite-expo.ru

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Ivy Zhuang
Tel.: +86 (10) 5900 3652 ext. 805
E-Mail: ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn

Address:
ITE – International Exhibition Company
+7 (499) 750-08-28
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140