Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: vacuumtechexpo@mvk.ru
Event team
Komlichenko Vladislav
Project Director
тел.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 доб. 1689
e-mail: Vladislav.Komlichenko@mvk.ru

Venyovtseva Elena
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1616
e-mail: Elena.Venyovtseva@mvk.ru

Teptsova Alena
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru

Тurkish Enquiries
Sales Agent
Mr. Alihan Havus
tel.: +90 532 700-72-77
e-mail: alihan.havus@armadago.com

Sales Agent
Mr. Jacky Hu
теl.: +86 10 87576631
fax: +86 10 87576632
e-mail: office@oecexpo.com

Marketing
Galina Romantsova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6215
e-mail: Galina.Romantsova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business program manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Panfilov Dmitry
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6414
e-mail: Dmitry.Panfilov@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.