14th International exhibition of vacuum and cryogenic equipment
16 - 18 April 2019 Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilion 4

Contacts

Event team
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
Fax: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: vacuumtechexpo@mvk.ru
www.vacuumtechexpo.com


Director of Trade Exhibitions 
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru


Event Director:
Irina Vershinina
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6218
E-mail: Irina.Vershinina@mvk.ru

Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6255
E-mail:  Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru

Marketing manager:
Irina Savinskaya
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6225
E-mail: Irina.Savinskaya@mvk.ru

Sales Manager:
Alexander Vapnyarchuk
Tel.:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6223
E-mail: Alexander.Vapnyarchuk@mvk.ru


Technical Manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Tel.:  + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext.6413
Fax: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

 


Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Jessica He
Tel.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-Mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn   


Address:
MVK (International Exhibition Company) 
+ 7 (495) 252-11-07
3, bldg. 5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140