15th International exhibition of vacuum and cryogenic equipment
14 - 16 April 2020 Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilion 4

Contacts

Event team
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: vacuumtechexpo@mvk.ru
www.vacuumtechexpo.com

 


Event Director:
Alexander Vapnyarchuk
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6221
E-mailAlexander.Vapnyarchuk@mvk.ru
 

Sales Manager:
Margarita Koliush
Tel.:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6223
E-mail: Margarita.Koliush@mvk.ru


Coordinator:
Aziza Kaykieva
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
E-mail:  Aziza.Kaykieva@mvk.ru

Marketing manager:
Oksana Bubnova
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru

Business Programme Manager:
Kryazheva Eugenia 
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6232
E-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru


Technical Manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Tel.:  + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext.6413
Fax: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru


Chinese Enquiries
Jessica He
Tel.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-Mail: jessica.he@psnexpo.com 


Address:
MVK (International Exhibition Company) 
+ 7 (495) 252-11-07
3, bldg. 5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140